Optical Transceiver Module
4G/2G SFP
новые продукты

2.488 / 2.5g 1550nm 120-километровый оптический трансивер sfp для патч-корда

2.5gb 1550nm приемопередатчики 120 км sfp это высокопроизводительные, экономичные модули, поддерживающие двойную скорость передачи данных 2,5 Гбит / с и расстояние передачи 120 км с помощью smf. трансивер состоит из трех секций: лазерный передатчик dfb, pin-фотодиод, интегрированный с предусилителем с транс-импедансом (tia).

  • предмет номер.:

    TOP-SFP-2.5G-120D
  • время выполнения заказа:

    2-7 Working Days After Payment Received
  • продукт orgin:

    China
  • марка:

    Top-Trans
  • порт доставки:

    Shenzhen
  • гарантия:

    3 Years
  • состояние:

    Compatible
  • температура:

    0°C to +70°C
  • скорость передачи данных:

    2.5 G
  • расстояние:

    120 km
  • длина волны:

    1550 nm
  • соединитель:

    Dual LC
информация о продукте

2.488 / 2.5g 1550nm 120-километровый оптический трансивер sfp для патч-корда

2.5g 1550nm 120km sfp совместим с cisco huawei juniper arista и т. д. типов оборудования для сетевого решения.


функции продукта

до 2,5 Гбит / с

лазерный передатчик dfb и приемник приемника

до 120 км на 9 / 125μm smf

с возможностью горячей замены sfp

оптический интерфейс типа duplex lc / upc

низкая рассеиваемая мощность

металлический корпус, для нижней эми

совместимость с rohs и без свинца

поддержка цифрового диагностического интерфейса мониторинга

однофазный + 3,3 В

поддержка цифрового диагностического интерфейса мониторинга

совместимый с sff-8472

рабочая температура корпуса: от 0 ° C до + 70 ° c


Приложения

переключиться на интерфейс переключения

sdh / sonet и гигабитный Ethernet

коммутируемые серверные приложения

интерфейс маршрутизатора / сервера

другие оптические соединения


ниже представлена ​​картинка 2.5g sfp волоконно-оптического приемопередатчика

SFP Fiber Optic Transceiver


профессиональное обслуживание

2,5 г 1550нм 120 км SFP полностью протестирован в детекторе ошибок / промышленном духовом шкафу / осциллографе / дигитайзере / волноводе, и т. д. специалист проверяет модули перед каждой отправкой.

совместимость

протестированы в устройствах cisco / brocade / juniper / dell / arista / hpe / h3c и т. д., чтобы гарантировать 100% совместимость с вашим целевым оборудованием.


ОЕМ & амп; ODM

индивидуальная этикетка и упаковка. предлагаются услуги oem и odm.

Отправьте нам запрос

Мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее!

сопутствующие товары
  • Модуль 100base-lx sfp 100base-lx sfp 155mb 1310nm 20-мегапиксельный приемопередатчик

    100base-lx 155mb 20km sfp предназначен для оптических интерфейсов для передачи данных с одномодовым волокном (smf). 1310nm 20km mini-gbic оптимизирована для высокой производительности и экономичности для предоставления клиентам лучших решений для телекоммуникационных приложений.

  • 1000base 120km 1000base 120km ezx одномодовые 1550 нм 1.25g оптические трансиверы sfp

    sfp 1,25 г 120 км 1550нм ( 1000base 120km ) оптические трансиверы предназначены для оптического интерфейса ge / 1 x fc для обмена данными с одномодовым волокном (smf) и многомодовым волокном (mmf). 120 км ezx оптические приемопередатчики работают как на 1,25 гбит / с для ge, так и на 1.0625gbps для 1xfc. одномодовые 1550 нм 1,25 г оптические приемопередатчики дизайн оптимизирован для обеспечения высокой производительности и экономичности для предоставления клиентам лучших решений для приложений, работающих с данными.

  • 2.5g sfp модули совместимые oc-48 / stm-16 2.5g sfp modules 2km

    sfp 2.5g 2km 1310nm одномодовые оптические приемопередатчики совместимый oc-48 / stm-16 2.5g sfp lr1 оптимизированы для интерфейса stm-16 / oc-48optical для телекоммуникационных приложений. они предназначены для многоскоростной работы. 2.5g sfp модули оптимизированы для высокой производительности и экономичности для предоставления клиентам лучших решений для телекоммуникационных приложений.

  • оптика 2.5g sfp приемопередатчик 20-километровая оптическая система 2,5 г sfp приемопередатчик волоконно-оптический модуль sfp для ethernet

    sfp 2,5 г 20 км. Sfp 1310 нм одномодовые оптические приемопередатчики ( 20 km sfp to ethernet ) оптимизированы для оптического интерфейса stm-16 / oc-48 для телекоммуникационных приложений. они предназначены для многоскоростной работы. оптика 2.5g sfp приемопередатчик оптимизирована для высокой производительности и экономичности для предоставления клиентам лучших решений для телекоммуникационных приложений.

  • 2.5g ex 1310nm sfp совместимый с можжевельником 2.5g ex 1310nm 40-километровый модуль sfp для stm-16 / oc-48

    sfp 2,5 г 40 км 1310 нм одномодовые оптические приемопередатчики ( совместимый с можжевельником 2.5g ) оптимизированы SFP для stm-16 / oc-48 оптический интерфейс для телекоммуникационных приложений. они предназначены для многоскоростной работы. 2.5g ex 1310nm sfp оптимизирована для высокой производительности и экономичности для предоставления клиентам лучших решений для телекоммуникационных приложений.

  • 2.5g одномодовый 1550нм 40 км 2.5g одномодовый 1550 нм 40-километровый оптический трансиверный модуль lr-1 sfp

    sfp 2,5 г одиночный режим 1550nm 40 км оптические трансиверы оптимизированы для оптического интерфейса stm-16 / oc-48 для телекоммуникационных приложений. они предназначены для многоскоростной работы. Модуль оптического приемопередатчика lr-1 sfp оптимизирована для высокой производительности и экономичности для предоставления клиентам лучших решений для телекоммуникационных приложений.

  • 2.5g модуль zx sfp 2.5g 1550nm 80km stm-16 / oc-48 lr-2 zx sfp модуль

    SFP 2 .5г 80км 1550 нм одномодовые оптические приемопередатчики оптимизированы для интерфейса stm-16 / oc-48optical для телекоммуникационных приложений. они предназначены для многоскоростной работы. 2,5 г zx оптимизирована для высокой производительности и экономичности для предоставления клиентам лучших решений для телекоммуникационных приложений.

  •  2.5g sfp мультимодульный модуль совместимый cisco 2.5g 850nm sfp модуль многорежимный приемопередатчик

    совместимый модуль cisco 2.5g 850nm sfp оптические приемопередатчики предназначены для оптического интерфейса ge / 1 x fc для передачи данных с многомодовым волокном (mmf). он работает на уровне 1,25 Гбит / с для ge. Модуль 2.5g sfp мультирежим дизайн оптимизирован для обеспечения высокой производительности и экономичности для предоставления клиентам лучших решений для приложений данных.

Авторские права © 2021 Topstar Technology Industrial Co., Ltd..все права защищены. питаться от dyyseo.com

теперь говорите

Живой чат

Если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

Optical Transceiver Module
4G/2G SFP
new products
  • 400G QSFP-DD FR4 2KM
    Compatible Finisar Cisco T-DQ4CNT-N00 TOP-400G QSFP-DD 400Gb/s QSFP-DD FR4 2km SMF Optical Transceiver

    Compatible Finisar Cisco T-DQ4CNT-N00 TOP-400G QSFP-DD 400Gb/s QSFP-DD FR4 2km SMF Optical Transceiver QSFP-DD MSA compliant,4 CWDM lanes MUX/DEMUX design,100G Lambda MSA 400G-FR4 Specification compliant,Up to 2km transmission on single mode fiber (SMF) with FEC,Operating case temperature: 0 to 70oC,8x53.125Gb/s electrical interface (400GAUI-8),Data Rate 106.25Gbps (PAM4) per channel.,Maximum power consumption 12W,Duplex LC connector,RoHS compliant

    read more
  • QSFP+ 40G
    Finisar FTL410QE4C Compatible 40GBASE SR4 40GBASE-SR4 850nm 150m Gen4 QSFP+ Fiber Module

    Finisar's FTL410QE4C 40G SR4 QSFP+ optical transceivers are designed for use in 40 Gigabit per second links over multimode fiber. They are compliant with the QSFP+ MSA and IEEE 802.3ba 40GBASE-SR4 and breakout to 4* 10GBASE-SR.

    read more
  • 100GBASE QSFP28 Optical Module
    100G QSFP28 Transceiver 100GBASE-ER4 100GB 40KM 5G Optical Module

    Buy 100Gb/s 100GBASE-ER4 40KM QSFP28 transceiver compatible with Juniper Huawei Brocade, Force10 Networks 100GBASE-ER4 (SMF, 1310nm, 40km) & price list on Topstar, Hot pluggable QSFP28 MSA form factor,Compliant to IEEE 802.3ba 100GBASE-ER4,Up to 40km reach for G.652 SMF,Single +3.3V power supply,Operating case temperature: 0~70oC,Transmitter: cooled 4x25Gb/s LAN WDM EML TOSA (1295.56, 1300.05, 1304.58, 1309.14nm),Receiver: 4x25Gb/s PIN ROSA,4x28G Electrical Serial Interface (CEI-28G-VSR),Maximum power consumption 4.0W,Duplex LC receptacle,RoHS-6 compliant

    read more
  • 100GBASE QSFP28
    100G QSFP28 100GBASE-LR4 100GB 10KM 5G Wireless SFP Transceiver

    The 100G QSFP28 100GBASE-LR4 10KM transceiver data sheet (singlemode, 1310nm, 10km) is Compatible with Linksys, Ericsson, DCN, Allied, price list on Topstar , buy it now!

    read more
  • 100G CFP
    100G CFP 1310km 10KM 100Gbase-LR4 5G Wireless SFP Transceiver

    The 100G CFP 1310km 10KM 100Gbase-LR4 transceiver's designs are optimized for high performance and cost efficiency to provide customers the best solutions for Datacom and Telecom applications. Hot Pluggable CFP MSA package,IEEE 802.3ba 100GBASE-LR4 compliant,ITU-T 4I1-9D1F compliant,CFP-MSA-HW-Spec-rev1-40 compliant,Up to 10km for G.652 SMF,Receiver: 4-lane x 25Gb/s PIN ROSAs,Transmitter: 4-lane x 25Gb/s LAN-WDM EA-DFB TOSAs (1295.56,1300.05,1304.58,1309.14nm),10x10G Electrical Serial,Interface (CAUI/OTL4.10),MDIO management interface with Digital Diagnostic,+3.3V power supply,Power consumption less than 12W,Compact size: 144.75 x 82 x 13.6 mm,Operating case temperature: 0 to +70 ℃,Duplex SC or LC Receptacle,ROHs-6 compliant

    read more
  • 100G CFP2
    100G CFP2 100GBASE-SR10 100GBASE optical transceiver

    The 100G CFP2 100GBASE-SR10 transceiver's with 10 channels, designs are optimized for high performance and cost efficiency to provide customers the best solutions for Datacom and Telecom applications.

    read more

2.488/2.5G 1550nm 120km SFP Fiber Optic Transceiver For Patch Cord

2.5GB 1550nm 120km SFP transceivers are high performance, cost effective modules supporting dual data-rate of 2.5Gbps and 120km transmission distance with SMF. The transceiver consists of three sections: a DFB laser transmitter, a PIN photodiode integrated with a trans-impedance preamplifier (TIA).

  • item no.:

    TOP-SFP-2.5G-120D
  • lead time:

    2-7 Working Days After Payment Received
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    Top-Trans
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen
  • Warranty:

    3 Years
  • Condition:

    Compatible
  • Temperature:

    0°C to +70°C
  • Data Rate:

    2.5 G
  • Distance:

    120 km
  • Wavelength:

    1550 nm
  • Connector:

    Dual LC
product details

 2.488/2.5G 1550nm 120km SFP Fiber Optic Transceiver For Patch Cord

2.5G 1550nm 120km sfp is compatible with Cisco Huawei Juniper Arista etc. types of equipment for the network solution.


Product Features

Up to 2.5Gb/s data links

DFB laser transmitter and APD receiver

Up to 120km on 9/125µm SMF

Hot-pluggable SFP footprint

Duplex LC/UPC type pluggable optical  interface

Low power dissipation

Metal enclosure, for lower EMI

RoHS compliant and lead-free

Support Digital Diagnostic Monitoring  interface

Single +3.3V power supply

Support Digital Diagnostic Monitoring  interface

Compliant with SFF-8472

Case operating temperature: 0°C to +70°C


Applications

Switch to Switch Interface

SDH/SONET and Gigabit Ethernet

Switched Backplane Applications

Router/Server Interface

Other Optical Links


Below is the picture of 2.5G SFP Fiber Optic Transceiver

SFP Fiber Optic Transceiver


Professional Service

2.5G 1550nm 120km SFP is fully tested in Error Detector/ Industrial Oven/ Agilent Oscilloscope/ Digitizer/ Wave Runner, etc. The specialist will test the modules before every shipment.

 

Compatibility

Tested in Cisco/ Brocade/ Juniper/ Dell/ Arista/ HPE/ H3C etc. devices to guarantee 100% compatibility with your target equipment. 


OEM& ODM

Customized label and package. Both OEM and ODM service are offered. 

Send Us An Inquiry

We will contact you as soon as possible!

related products
  • 100BASE-LX SFP Module 100BASE-LX SFP 155MB 1310nm 20KM Mini-GBIC Transceiver Module

    100BASE-LX 155MB 20KM SFP is designed for optical interfaces for data communications with single mode fibre (SMF). 1310nm 20km mini-GBIC is optimized for high performance and cost effective to supply customers with the best solutions for telecom applications.

  • 1000Base 120km 1000Base 120KM EZX Single-mode 1550nm 1.25G SFP Optical Transceivers

    SFP 1.25G 120KM 1550nm(1000Base 120km) optical transceivers are designed for GE/1 x FC optical interface for data communications with single mode fiber (SMF), and multimode fiber (MMF) as well. 120KM EZX Optical Transceivers operate at both 1.25Gbps for GE and 1.0625Gbps for 1xFC. Single-mode 1550nm 1.25G Optical Transceivers design is optimized for high performance and cost effective to supply customers the best solutions for datacom applications.

  • 2.5G SFP Modules Compatible OC-48/STM-16 2.5G SFP Modules​ 2KM

    SFP 2.5G 2KM 1310nm single-mode optical transceivers Compatible OC-48/STM-16 2.5G SFP LR1 are optimized for STM-16/OC-48optical interface for telecom applications. They are designed for Multi-rate operation. 2.5G SFP Modules are optimized for high performance and cost effective to supply customers with the best solutions for telecom applications.

  • Optics 2.5G SFP Transceiver 20KM Optics 2.5G SFP Transceiver Fiber Optic SFP Module to Ethernet

    SFP 2.5G 20KM SFP 1310nm single-mode optical transceivers(20 KM SFP to Ethernet) are optimized for STM-16/OC-48 optical interface for telecom applications. They are designed for Multi-rate operation. Optics 2.5G SFP Transceiver is optimized for high performance and cost effective to supply customers with the best solutions for telecom applications.

  • 2.5G EX 1310nm SFP Juniper Compatible 2.5G EX 1310nm 40km SFP Module for STM-16/OC-48

    SFP 2.5G 40KM 1310nm single-mode optical transceivers( Juniper Compatible 2.5G) are optimized SFP for STM-16/OC-48 optical interface for telecom applications. They are designed for Multi-rate operation. 2.5G EX 1310nm SFP is optimized for high performance and cost effective to supply customers with the best solutions for telecom applications.

  • 2.5G Single-mode 1550nm 40 KM 2.5G Single-mode 1550nm 40km LR-1 SFP Optical Transceiver Module

    SFP 2.5G single mode 1550nm 40 KM optical transceivers are optimized for STM-16/OC-48 optical interface for telecom applications. They are designed for Multi-rate operation. LR-1 SFP Optical Transceiver Module is optimized for high performance and cost effective to supply customers the best solutions for telecom applications.

  • 2.5G ZX SFP Module 2.5G 1550nm 80km STM-16/OC-48 LR-2 ZX SFP Module

    SFP 2.5G 80KM 1550nm single mode optical transceivers are optimized for STM-16/OC-48optical interface for telecom applications. They are designed for Multi-rate operation. 2.5G ZX is optimized for high performance and cost effective to supply customers with the best solutions for telecom applications.

  •  2.5G SFP Multi Mode Module Compatible Cisco 2.5G 850nm SFP Module Multi Mode Transceiver

    Compatible Cisco 2.5G 850nm SFP Module optical transceivers are designed for GE/1 x FC optical interface for data communications with multimode fibre (MMF). It operates at 1.25Gbps for GE. 2.5G SFP Module Multi Mode design is optimized for high performance and cost effective to supply customers with the best solutions for datacom applications.

copyright © 2021 Topstar Technology Industrial Co., Ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

chat now

live chat

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!